Conference Program Chair

Dr. Quan Quan,
Xi'an University of Technology, P.R. China

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Sajjad Ahmad,
University of Nevada, Las Vegas, USA

Prof. Isam Shahrour,
Université Lille1, Franch


Prof. Gordon Huang,
University of Regina, Canada

Prof. Yuzhen Wang,
Xi'an University of Technology, China

Prof. Siamak Hosseinzadeh,
Young Researchers and Elite Club, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

Prof. Chris Jones ,
University of Cumbria , UK

Prof. Chih-Ta Tsai,
Sustainable Environment Research Center/ National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan, China


Don Bosco Institute of Technology, India

Prof. Ai Jun Li,
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Masahiko, OKI
Osaka University, Japan

Prof. Yaşar Avşar,
Yıldız Teknik Üniversitesi, Turkey


Prof. Sanghyun Kim,
Pusan National University, Korea

Prof. Norhaliza Abdul Wahab,
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia


Prof. Han Yong Jeon,
Div. of Nano-Systems Eng., Inha University, Korea

Prof. Omar AMAHMID,
Regional Centre for Careers in Education and Training CRMEF-Marrakech,Morocco

Prof. Lee-Kun-Fa,
Jiangxi Institute of Applied Science and Technology, China

Assoc. Prof. PhD. Eng. Ştefan Ţălu ,
The Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Asst. Prof. Murat Eyvaz,
Gebze Technical University, Turkey

Assoc. Prof. Eltigani Elnour Bashier Abdelgalil.
University of Gezira, Sudan


Associate Prof. Wen Zhang,
University of Arkansas, USA


Dr. Ignacy Kitowski
State School of Higher Education in Chelm, Poland


Dr. SULISZ Wojciech
Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland

Dr.Seyed Mohammad Moein Sadeghi,
Delft University of Technology, Netherlands

Dr. Bhola NS Ghimire,
Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Dr. Amit Kumar,
Hohai University, China

Dr. Yasin Polat,
Nevşehir Hacı Bektaş Veli University, Turkey

Dr.Vadim Yapiyev
Nazarbayev University, Astana, Kazakhstan

Prof.Yuhong Zeng,
Wuhan University, China

Dr. Adimalla Narsimha,
Chang’an University, China

Dr. Ali Mahaqi,  
Ferdowsi University Of Mashhad,  Iran

Dr. TongchunHan,  
Zhejiang University,China

Dr. Ghufran Ahmed Pasha,
UET Taxila, Pakistan

Dr. Donatus Begianpuye Adiea,  
Ahmadu Bello University, Nigeria

Dr. Insaf Sanhouri ,  
Khartoum University, Sudan

Dr. Wassila ISSAADI,
University of Bejaia, Algeria

Dr. Arif Ahamad,  
Jawaharlal Nehru University, India

Associate Professor. Ali TRIKI,  
University of GABES, TUNISIA

Dr. N. Vivekanandan (Scientist),  
Department of Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
Central Water and Power Research Station, Pune, Maharashtra, India

Dr. Ricardo de Jesus Gomes,
Polytechnic of Leiria, Portugal

Dr.Deepesh Machiwal,
ICAR-Central Arid Zone Research Institute, India

Lebanese University, French

Dr. Mayank Joshi(Scientist),
G B Pant National Institute of Himalayan Environment,
(An Autonomous Institute of Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Government of India)

Dr. Sridhara Nayak,
Kyoto University, Japan

Dr. Sazeda Begam,
University of Nottingham, UK

Dr.Ian Clark,
University of South Australia, Australia

Dr. silvia.quadroni,
The University of Insubria,Italy

Dr. Haydn Washington,
University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Soufiane Haddout,
Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, Ibn Tofail University, Morocco

Dr. Ahmed Mukalazi Kalumba,
Department of Geography and Environmental Science, University of Fort Hare, South Africa

Dr. Teik-Thye (T.T.) Lim,
Environmental Engineering School of Civil & Environmental Engineering Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Pof.Dezhao Liu,
Dept. of Biosystems Engineering College of Biosystems Engineering and Food Science, Zhejiang University,China

Associate Prof. Dina Mateus,
Centre for Technology, Restoration and Art Enhancement, Polytechnic Institute of Tomar, Portugal

Prof. Cristina Calheiros,
CIIMAR - Interdisciplinary Centre of Marine and Environmental Research of the University of Porto, Portugal
Institute of Science and Environment of the University of Saint Joseph, SAR Macao, China

Dr. Sofia Isabel Almeida Pereira,
Catholic University – College of Biotechnology in Porto, Portugal

Prof Dr. Mohammad Hadi Dehghani,
Tehran University of Medical Sciences, School of Public Health, Department of Environmental Health Engineering, Tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of

Dr. NASSIRI oumayma,
The Faculty of Science and Techniques of Cadi Ayyad University, Marrakesh, Morocco

Faculty of Engineering,Department of Civil Engineering, Akdeniz University,TURKEY

Dr. Catarina Amorim,
CBQF - Centre for Biotechnology and Fine Chemistry,Universidade Católica Portuguesa, Portugal

Prof. Grzegorz Boczkaj

Department of Sanitary Engineering, Faculty of Civil and Environmental Engineering,Gdansk University of Technology, Poland.

Dr. Milad Khatib

University of Balamand, Lebanon.

Dr. Amit Awasthi

Department of Physics, University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, India.



WREM 2022 kindly invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conference. If you are interested in joining in WREM 2022 please contact us.

Apply to become a member of Technical Program Committees

Welcome to join our Technical Program Committee line-up, the applicant must have good experience in his/ her specific research field. Please send your personal CV to email




Collect from 企业网站模板